Executive Committee


Assists the Chairperson in making decisions, to oversee the administrative affairs of the Council and to provide leadership in maintaining the vision and mission of the Council.


The Executive Committee consists of the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson for Programs, Vice-Chairperson for Administration, Treasurer, and a designated person from each committee. Members may represent more than one committee.

The Chair of the Executive Committee for FY 2019-20 is Steven Dick, Chairperson of the Child Abuse Prevention Council.


Executive Committee meetings are open to the public and are generally held the 4th Thursday of the month at 8:30 AM. CAPC Committees generally do not meet in August or December. Please check the online CAPC calendar to confirm the next meeting date, time and location.

Agendas and Minutes:

Click here to view posted Executive Committee agendas and minutes. 

FY 2014/15 Approved Minutes

FY 2013/14 Approved Minutes

FY 2012/13 Approved Minutes

FY 2011/12 Approved Minutes

©2023 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.